Our Philosophy

We believe everyone deserves financial peace of mind! 

That's why we exist to help our clients feel better about their finances! We do this by educating, then by designing personalized, creative and easy to implement solutions.


We understand that every financial decision you make impacts your taxes and vice versa, and we want to make your financial decisions less stressful. Sometimes this requires education, sometimes an expert to "sort it out" but most of the time it takes asking the right questions and listening to your answers. That makes our services personal - focused on you!

Our Business Advisory & Accounting firm is dedicated to providing efficient and economical solutions to businesses and individuals. Our primary services include accounting, taxation and business consulting. We also offer a host of specialty services to cater to the unique needs of our clients. Our staff accountants serve a wide range of individuals, corporations and partnerships and are very familiar with the accounting issues and tax laws that impact those clients.

Our Commitment

  • To treat our clients and colleagues with courtesy, professionalism and respect.

  • To offer quality services at reasonable rates.

  • To have our clients interviewed by the most experienced tax professionals in the area.

  • For client interviews to take as little time as possible, yet as much time as necessary.

  • To obtain for our clients, the highest refunds possible permitted under the tax law.

MEET THE TEAM


DSC_5467.JPG

David Soloway, RTRP

Managing Partner

David began preparing taxes professionally in 1998 and joined Soloway Agency as the 3rd generation of the family business. David is passionate about his clients' future financial success, and in assisting clients in accomplishing their individual financial goals. Helping clients attain financial independence, all while reducing their tax liability.

David also holds licenses to sell insurance. He is the 3rd generation of the Soloway family and still enjoys working closely with his father, Barry.

Contact David directly: David@SolowayAgency.com

DSC_5475.jpg

Barry Soloway, RTRP

Senior Associate

As the 2nd generation partner of Soloway Agency, Barry has been providing individuals and businesses with tax information and financial planning solutions since 1979.


With a client-centric approach to asking the "right" questions and developing custom money strategies, has has been able to implement plans that maximize tax saving and building wealth. 

Contact Barry directly: Barry@SolowayAgency.com



DSC_5423.JPG

Denise Chiarella, EA-

Senior Associate


Denise joined Soloway Agency as a junior in High School in 1988. She earned her Enrolled Agent designation in 1999. Known as "America's Tax Experts", Enrolled Agents are licensed in all 50 states by the US Treasury Department. 

Denise is one of 4 EA's on staff at Soloway Agency. They not only prepare tax returns, but can also represent taxpayers before all administrative levels of the IRS. 

Denise holds the following securities licenses:

  • Life & Health

  • Series 6

  • Series 63

Contact Denise directly: Denise@SolowayAgency.com


 

DSC_5521.JPG

Barbara MastroDdi, EA - Senior Associate

Enrolled Agent
Notary Public
Member: NATP, NAEA
Email: barbara@solowayagency.com

DSC_5437.JPG

Elizabeth (Liz) Rzonca - Senior Associate


JEAN.jpg

Jean Kersul - Administrative Assistant


DSC_4806.JPG

Support team

Valerie Soloway - Senior Associate: Valerie@solowayagency.com

Anne Fleisher - Administrative Assistant: Anne@solowayagency.com

Diane Wolper , EA - Senior Associate: Diane@solowayagency.com

DSC_4830.JPG

advisors


Frank Fitzpatrick -frank@solowayagency.com

Felix Rivera - felix@solowayagency.com

Alisa Smith - alisa@solowayagency.com

Elizabeth Rzonca- liz@solowayagency.com

Barbara Mastrodi - barbara@solowayagency.com